MOODBOARD

Collection by Elena Scotti

46 
Pins
 • 
254 
Followers

Trend, cool hunter, fashion, contemporary art, avantgarde

Elena Scotti
Palm Springs

RedMilk

1. Gino Marotta "Palma blu" 2. Msgm (msgm.it) 3. Nike (nike.com) 4. Carven (eu.carven.com) 5. Yto Barrada "Twin Palm Island", 2012 (ytobarrada.com) 6. Kenzo (kenzo.com) 7. Ana Beltra Pieza “Conjugar Jungla" (anabeltra.com) 8. Blumarine 9. Kenzo (kenzo.com) 10. Yto Barrada "Palm Sign", 2010

Starry moodboard - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Takashi Murakami "Kanye Bear" (takashimurakami.com) 2. Lori Hersberger "Instant Karma No.14" (lorihersberger.com) 3. Lanvin (lanvin.com) 4. Jonathan Simkhai (jonathansimkhai.com) 5. Camp Bosworth "Ballad of Chalino Sanchéz", 2010 (campbosworth.com) 6. Marc by Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs.com) 7.

The classic pieces become a must - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.it) 2. Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.it) 3. Daniel Arsham "Eyes", 2010 (danielarsham.com) 4. Loro Piana (loropiana.com) 5. Gucci (gucci.com) 6. Saint Laurent (ysl.com) 7. Victor Ivanovski "Mixed Signals" 8. Brooks England (brooksengland.com) 9. Brunel

Reliving the Californian myth of skaters - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Ai WeiWei skateboard (aiweiwei.com) 2. Jonathan Saunders (jonathan-saunders.com) 3. Neil Barrett (neilbarrett.com) 4. Apparatu "Skate fails" (apparatu.com) 5. Côte&Ciel (coteetciel.com) 6. Apparatu "Skate fails" (apparatu.com) 7. Saint Laurent (ysl.com) 8. Apparatu "Skate fails" (appar

Innovative, fun and transparent plastics - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Urs Fischer "Giant Raindrop" (ursfischer.com) 2. Merry Cloud rainbow dispenser 3. 3.1 Philip Lim (31philliplim.com) 4. Burberry Prorsum (burberry.com) 5. Indiegogo "The Ginkgo umbrella" (indiegogo.com) 6. Givenchy (givenchy.com) 7. Fendi (fendi.com) 8. Front the cloud ice cream for Haagen-

Fresh sorbets - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. S.T.A.M.P.S. watches (stampswatches.com) 2. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com) 3. Givenchy (givenchy.com) 4. 3.1 Phillip Lim (31philliplim.com) 5. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com) 6. Wood Wood (woodwood.dk) 7. flower ice cubes by Another Magazine (anothermag.com) 8. Peter Pilotto (peterp

Sport made in USA - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. McQ by Alexander McQueen (alexandermcqueen.com) 2. Pravdouliub Ivanov "Rise to Score", 2011 (pravdo.com) 3. Billy Rennekamp "Yr Doing it worng" (billyrennekamp.com) 4. 3.1 Philip Lim (31philliplim.com) 5. Toga Pulla (toga.jp) 6. Love Leather (loveleather.com.br) 7. Alex Da Corte "Magic Stic

Stripes and polka dots - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Carlos Gonzàlez Bogen "Sin Tìtulo", 1959 2. Pierre Hardy (pierrehardy.com) 3. MOBI Shoes By Marco Betti 4. Stella McCartney (stellamccartney.com) 5. Chloé (chloe.com) 6. N°21 (numeroventuno.com) 7. N°21 (numeroventuno.com) 8. 3.1 Philip Lim (31philliplim.com) 9. Marcello Morandino "Sculpt

The primary colors, saturated and elementary - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Flickr artwork 2. Phillip Lai, Jesus Christ Loves You, 2003 3. Philosophy (philosophy.com) 4. Roksanda Ilincic (roksandailincic.com) 5. Mathew Hale, HOF Tables from and for J.H. Green: Library Red: Kitchen Yellow: Bathroom Blue: Bedroom, 2010 6. Louie Rigano "The About-Time Clock" (louieriga

Fast food and logo mania - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Moschino by Jeremy Scott (moschino.com, jeremyscott.com) 2. Tom Sachs "Nutsy's McDonald's" 2001 (tomsachs.org) 3. DKNY (dkny.com) 4. Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs.com) 5. Tom Sachs "Chanel guillotine (Breakfast Nook) " 1998 (tomsachs.org) 6. Paul McCarthy "Daddies Tomato" 7. Kenzo (kenzo.com) 8.

Stylized floral patterns - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Marni (marni.com) 2. Ellsworth Kelly "Flower sketch" 3. Sandra Bautista, Itunube Studio, "Fresh flower" 4. Reed Krakoff (reedkrakoff.com) 5. Elise Fouin "Chimisterie vase" (elisefouin.com) 6. Msmg per Toilet Paper (msgm.it, toiletpapermagazine.org) 7. Mother of Pearls (motherofpearl.co.uk)

Black and white writer looks - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Au Jour le Jour (aujourlejour.it) 2. Rick Owens (rickowens.eu) 3. Rich Kids (richkidsofinstagram.tumblr.com) 4 - 5. Lanvin (lanvin.com) 6. Lili Reynaud-Dewar "I shall never have my hand", 2012 7. Jil Sander (jilsander.com) 8. Pierre Hardy (pierrehardy.com) 9. Saint Laurent (ysl.com) 10. K

Poetic, sensitive and fragile side - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Christopher Raeburn (christopherraeburn.co.uk) 2. Las Coleccionistas, Sierra (lascoleccionistas.com) 3. Mulberry (mulberry.com) 4. Oliver Spencer (oliverspencer.co.uk) 5. Christopher Raeburn (christopherraeburn.co.uk) 6. M. de Phocas (mdephocas.com) 7. Andrea Incontri (andreaincontri.com)

Minimal Nordic Christmas - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Gianbattista Valli (giambattistavalli.com) 2. Valentino (valentino.com) 3. Christmas on Tumblr 4. Mary Katrantzou for Save the Children (marykatrantzou.com, savethechildren.it) 5. Nendo Socket Deer (nendo.jp) 6. Moncler Gamme Rouge (moncler.com) 7. Burberry Prorsum (burberry.com) 8. Maddie

Adolescenza e sogno americano - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Vincent Kohlerd "Wood turned baseball bats" 2. Lulu & Co 3. Charlotte Olympia (charlotteolympia.com) 4. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com) 5. Neil Barrett (neilbarrett.com) 6. Rick Owens (rickowens.eu) 7. Y's For Adidas (adidas.com/us/content/Y3) 8. Opening Ceremony (openingceremony.us

Arte Bizzantina - RedMilk

RedMilk

1. Liz Glynn "Gold for Cash: Anonymous Surrogate 30-019", 2012 2. Dolce & Gabbana (dolcegabbana.it) 3. Ostwald Helgason (ostwaldhelgason.com) 4. Lanvin (lanvin.com) 5. Andrea Montelli Jewelry 6. "Mosaico di Giustiniano" Basilica di san Vitale, Ravenna 7. Jil Sander (jilsander.com) 8. Cam